Picture Writing Challenge # 22…

     The deeper I get into nature and away from civilization the more tracks I notice from people who have walked this path before me. Different experiences, different reactions, yet the same trail in the same world. “Did they make it?” I wonder because sometimes I am not so sure I will. All of a sudden the trail stops. ” Did they turn around and go back?” “Does this path get too rough?” Then I realize no matter what I decide, it is my choice and that’s what makes this my own path.

Leave a Reply

