Write Now Writing Prompt:

“The invasion had already begun, but no one seemed to notice.” The Holy War had begun and everyone kept on with life without taking time to see. “Can you not see it?” I thought. The demons seemed so human but at the same time there was something so distinct about them that I couldn’t help but to notice. “I guess even the devil was once an angel” (Unknown). You would think more of us would have been able to tell. “So why me? Why must I see through these beast?” “How do i fight?” As I walked around feeling transparent being looked through, as prey by the demons, my mind went silent. “Accept” I said to myself. “Accept what is and what isn’t will go away, nothing can exist without someone there to observe it. Keep on moving towards heaven and this hell will cease to exist.”

Leave a Reply

