My 3 Words A Day… or 5!

As the Crescent moon shines, I can feel its energy radiating. So Close, it runs through me like poison in my veins. The Cost of being awarded this is still unknown. But i don’t want anyone to Rescue me from this feeling. With it i can Move mountains and control the waves washing upon the sand. Adrenaline rushing through my body, the power of my thoughts becomes apparent. I figured it out. You do create your life using the tools and natural resources life gave you. This is what its like to be truly alive.

Leave a Reply

