About Page 10 years in the Future…

Hello Everyone!

     Wow! What a journey! It has been 10 years since I started my first blog. A lot has happened in 10 yrs! I have become a very successful blogger despite my apprehension about blogging 10 yrs ago, I am now a life coach, I have published my first book, Finished my degree and now have my own non-profit organization. Busy Busy Busy. This blog is for all my writers in need of inspiration and motivation. Rather its blogging, poems, short stories, songs or a whole novel, I have a little something for all of you! Stay tuned this will be interesting!

Leave a Reply

